Le Monteil
Bed & Breakfast • Gite
St Genest de Beauzon
Ardèche
Home • Le Monteil - Bed and Breakfast - Gite - in South Ardeche, France

Welcome in our farmhouse in Southern Ardèche


Come discover our rooms and our lodging, in a small hamlet Regional Natural Park of Monts d'Ardèche between Joyeuse and Les Vans ... In a quiet  environment close to the Ardèche Gorges and the Pont d'Arc Cavern.

Prepare your visit at the Pont d'Arc Cavern

Join us on facebook 

Bed & Breakfast   


Large and comfortable, with view on the garden and vineyards and hills and forest. Breakfast on the terrace or in the lounge, access to the swimming-pool ... Gîte de France and Charmance Label, comfort level 3 "épis" and Regional Natural Park of Monts d'Ardèche Label

Self catering gite   


For 4 people. The gite is part of the farmhouse, but separate with its own entry, garden and covered terrace to the south. Gîte de France Label, comfort level 3 "épis" and  Regional Natural Park of Monts d'Ardèche Label

Le Monteil
Chambres d'hôte • Gîte rural
St Genest de Beauzon
Ardèche
Accueil • Le Monteil - Chambres d'hôte et gîte rural en Ardèche

Bienvenue dans notre mas traditionnel en Cévennes d'Ardèche


Venez découvrir nos chambres ou notre gîte, dans un petit hameau tranquille du Parc naturel régional des Monts d'Ardèche, entre Joyeuse et Les Vans... Dans un environnement calme et préservé à proximité des Gorges de l'Ardèche et de la Caverne du Pont d'Arc.

Réservez vos billet sur www.cavernedupontdarc.fr

Retrouvez-nous sur facebook

Chambres d'hôtes      


Spacieuses et confortables, avec vue sur le jardin et les vignes, petit déjeuner sur la terrasse ou dans le salon, accès à la piscine... Les chambres d'hôtes du Monteil sont labellisées  3 épis Gîte de France - Charmance  et Accueil du Parc naturel régional des Monts d'Ardèche.

Gîte      


Pour 4 personnes. Aménagé dans une partie du mas, bénéficiant d'une entrée indépendante, d'un coin jardin et d'une terrasse couverte exposée au sud. Le gîte du Monteil est labellisé 3 épis Gîte de France et Accueil du Parc naturel régional des Monts d'Ardèche.